Waits Gordon
Secretary/Treasurer
Principle Occupation: Retired Businessman
wgordon@compascable.net


Carl Stewart
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Attorney
sattycarl@aol.com


Devonna Ijames
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Patient Advocacy Services
devonna.ijames@gmail.com


Carroll Franklin
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Retired 
None


Steve Purcell
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Retired
Purcell914@hotmail.com


Jim Richardson
Chairperson
Principle Occupation: Retired College President
jimrduke79@yahoo.com


Kristi Byers
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Nurse
kbyers@ncaccesscare.org


Beth Walker
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Bank Cluster Market Leader
ewalker@bbandt.com


Kathy Johnson
Member at Large
Principle Occupation: Banker
kathy.johnson47@yahoo.com



Below are the current Assure the Future, Inc. Board members:


A Foundation of the J. Iverson Riddle Developmental Center